The Cosmic Playground and other poems for Cheryl Thomson and her husband

This blog is very scary. However its so plain and boring its tough to get through. Good luck we dig the bird flue facts they all checked out

Eugenics and pandemics

“I m mad as hell and I can t take it any more,” said Howard Beale in The Network.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WINDtlPXmmE

That’s how I feel about blogging about the Dr Strangelove’s and General Ripper’s at the CDC. Mad as hell and unable to take it anymore. With every new twist, the Ebola pseudo science just gets more kafkaesque and  surreal.

Fed up, I took time out to write a few poems, which I am posting up – not as escapism or as an easy solution but as an invitation to look at things from a different perspective.

Poetry can help free us from all the images in the mass media, in advertising, the conventional images we have of our self. Poetry can turns us from numbers back into individuals. And I am putting my poems up as a declaration that I am not a number. I am not a brainwashed cog in the Globalist mind control Matrix…

View original post 647 more words

Leave a Reply

